To delete your Beyond Body account, follow these steps:
- Open the Beyond Body app.
- Open the Profile section in the bottom menu.
- Tap My details under your name.
- At the bottom, click Delete account.
- You will see more information displayed about the deletion. Read to make sure this is what you want to do and confirm.
- Once you insert a reason for deletion, you may delete your account.
- Deleting your account is permanent. Once you delete your account, there's no way for us to retrieve your data if you change your mind.
- The data deletion is not reversible. It does not initiate a refund. Please contact our customer support before taking the data deletion steps listed above if you would like to request a refund.